Panola County Election Judge and Alternate Election Judge

Appointments

We, the Commissioners' Court of Panola County, Texas meeting in Regular Session this 20th day of July, 2020 do hereby appoint the following persons as Election Judge and Alternate Election Judges for all elections in Panola County, Texas, except primaries:

| Precinct # | Location | Election Judge | Alternate Election Judge |
|------------|-------------------------------|------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Carthage Missionary Baptist | Kirby Hill | Krystal Delaney |
| | Church – Carthage | Republican | Democrat |
| 2 | Carthage Community House | Tiffany Copeland | Norma Evers |
| | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |
| 3 | Beckville Community Center | Hazel Sorters | |
| | | Republican | Democrat |
| 5 | Mt. Zion Baptist Church | Cecilia English | Keith Williams |
| | Beckville | Republican | Democrat |
| - | Community 4 VFD Sub Station | Harriett Lowery | Ruby Gales |
| 7 | DeBerry | Republican | Democrat |
| 8 | Shady Grove Baptist Church | Taunya Vance | Brandi Pierce |
| | DeBerry | Republican | Democrat |
| | Community 4 VFD | Barbara Burns | |
| 9 | Waskom | Republican | Democrat |
| 40 | Midyett Baptist Church | Gary Hickey | Bridgitte Hickey |
| 10 | DeBerry | Republican | Democrat |
| 4.2 | Deadwood Community Center | Liz Harrison | |
| 12 | Carthage | Repbulican | Democrat |
| 13 | Woods VFD | Vera Knight | Cindy Tramell |
| | Tenaha | Republican | Democrat |
| 14 | Gary City Hall | Ronnie Nutt | |
| | Gary | Republican | Democrat |
| 18 | Clayton Community Center | Lycia Evanoff | Ira Morgan |
| | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |
| 19 | Old Center Community Center | Wayne Wimberly | |
| | | Republican | Democrat |
| 30 | Murvaul Baptist Church | Lucee Kiper | |
| 20 | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |
| 22 | Walnut Springs Baptist Church | Kathy Porter | Danyel Clements |
| | DeBerry | Republican | Democrat |
| 26 | Panola Christian Church | Gordon Reynolds | Sharon Patterson |
| | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |

| 27 | Turner Alumni Center | Carolyn Powell | Whitney Sienko |
|--------|---------------------------|----------------------|----------------|
| | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |
| 28 | Carthage Civic Center | Chantal Hedlund | Mary Anderson |
| | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |
| 29 | Galloway Methodist Church | Jennifer Journeycake | Ken Walker |
| | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |
| Early | Panola County Courthouse | Lynn Getsay | Marian Foster |
| Voting | Carthage | Republican | Democrat |

The Early Voting Ballot Board consisting of a presiding judge and an equal number of members from each political party will be appointed later by the County Election Board, consisting of the Elections Administrator as Chair, the County Judge, the Sheriff, and the two political party County Chairs.

Said appointments are for a one-year term which commences on August 1, 2021.

PASSED UNAIMOUSLY this 20th day of July, 2021 in Open Court.

LeeAnn Jones, County Judge